I may have promised to write some thoughs on our trip to Stockholm but but... The old enemy, lack of time, has returned and despite the courses have kept going on in my mind and on the screen (especially the lessons I should learn from my handling) I will only come up with more videos. I haven't have time either to study the different file formats, so the videos uploaded to YouTube tend to be rather big in size. But at least our first run on Saturday is now ready. It's an effort to make a clean run with the "second place is the first loser" -attitude (a frase one of the competitors managed to follow perfectly during the weekend...). Of course, on one hand it might be wise to say that some clean runs without cert would have been nice but, on the other hand, what is the point in travelling abroad with no intention to make the best runs ever! I hope this was not the best we can do

-Samu