Taru had one agility start last Sunday evening in Tampere. She had a crazy day but luckily I managed to keep her on the right track. The course was not especially difficult but some a bit longer distances between the obstacles made it one that required concentration. At the end of the dog walk Taru did not wait for me but instead run off. Then she realised she didn't know where to run so I managed to get a decent grip of her before the next jump. Not the most elegant handling there. Other moments went better except for the oxer I had to play safe which meant getting the next obstacle (tunnel) a bit late. Clean run anyway and a winning run as well.

I thought for a moment that was our 7th clean run for the WC-qualifications but we actually still need one more. Hope we get it before it's time for other things.