SP/ Tosi is adjusting her life to new surrounding and has been rather sleepy yesterday and today. Yesterday Hanna took Tosi to a pet store where they did some shopping - mainly something to chew and food for Myytti & Taru. Tosi would have liked to continue shopping or at least have some samples of everything. In the evening we went to agility training (I was a trainer, Hanna & Myytti trainees) to meet new people and dogs. Everything went well, Tosi was quite tired though. But Hanna & Tosi did manage to practice some heel positions etc. Klicker has also been introduced and Tosi seems to be learning fast.

And just to make sure - Tosi is completely Hanna's dog (yet we were joking that maybe Tosi will be also my searching dog since Taru is Hanna's obedience and searching dog though she was supposed to be my agility dog...).

1736561.jpg

Here are some pics showing Tosi and Taru playing:

1736565.jpg
Unfair, I'm this big so you better give me the ball!

1736566.jpg
Watch out, here I come...

1736570.jpg
Okay, you were faster - this time.

1736571.jpg
Hey, what's this wagging thing?

1736573.jpg

1736574.jpg
No, it wasn't me.

1736575.jpg
Well, it was me but hey look, I'm just a tosi small puppy.

1736577.jpg

1736578.jpg